Staff:

Guest scientists
Name
Phone
+49 (345) 55
e-mail
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. habil. Lübbert, Andreas
Head
25 942 andreas.luebbert@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Homolya, Cornelia 25 940 cornelia.homolya@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anwand, Martina 25 966 martina.anwand@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gnoth, Stefan 25 953 stefan.gnoth@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Aehle, Mathias 25 966 mathias.aehle@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
M.Sc. Kuprijanov, Artur
25 967
artur.kuprijanov@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Schäpe, Sebastian 25 966 Sebastian.Schaepe@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sieblist, Christian 25 976 christian.sieblist@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Ullmann, Frank 25 948 frank.ullmann@biochemtech.uni-halle.de