Name, Vorname
Arbeitsgebiet
Telefonnummer:
+49 (345) 55
Mailadresse
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. habil. Lübbert, Andreas
Leiter
25 942
andreas.luebbert@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Homolya, Cornelia
Sekretariat
25 942
cornelia.homolya@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Anwand, Martina
Fermentation
25 966
martina.anwand@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gnoth, Stefan
Fermentation
25 953
stefan.gnoth@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Aehle, Mathias
Fermentation
25 966
mathias.aehle@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
M.Sc. Kuprijanov, Artur
Fermentation
25 967
artur.kuprijanov@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Schäpe, Sebastian
Fermentation
25 966
sebastian.schaepe@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sieblist, Christian
Fluiddynamik
25 976
christian.sieblist@biochemtech.uni-halle.de
Ullmann, Frank
Technik/Werkstatt
25 967
frank.ullmann@biochemtech.uni-halle.de